DT 2012

Congratulations to Abigail Bursch, Jason Allred, Carley Heckmann, Michelle Storlie, William Heitzman, Teresa Bushnell, Yin Cao, Martine Zoumanigui, and Jacob Dvorak who celebrated the completion of the DT program with their families and guests on December 1, 2012.

     DT 2012 banner

DT jason  DT 2012 1

  • ©2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
  • Last modified on August 28, 2013