Division of Orthodontics staff

Office and Administrative Specialist
Wendy Johnson

Clinic Coordinator
Diane Anderson

Financial Coordinator
Lynn Erickson

Clinic Supervisor
Jodi Kelly

Front Desk Staff
Laura Waegener
Stephanie Rappe

Ashlynn Kersten
Lori Larson
Thea Whoolery

David Bodick

  • ©2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
  • Last modified on January 18, 2013