Faculty & Staff Directory

 
Ranier M. Adarve, DMD, MS, MHPE
Associate Professor

612-624-1960
adar0002@umn.edu

Mansur Ahmad, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6147
ahmad005@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa W. Ahmann, MEd
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9453
ahman002@umn.edu

Full bio

Elham Akhlaghi, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-0440
eakhdagh@umn.edu

Full bio

Conrado Aparicio, PhD, MSc Eng
Associate Professor

612-625-4467
apari003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Arnett, RDH, BS, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-3457
marnett@umn.edu

Full bio

Muriel J. Bebeau, PhD, MA
Professor Emeritus

612-625-4633
bebea001@umn.edu

Full bio

John P. Beyer, DDS, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-3652
beyer004@umn.edu

Full bio

David O. Born, PhD
Professor

612-625-9438
dborn@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Buck-Wischmeier, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-1417
buck0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Drew Christianson, MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-0585
chri1855@umn.edu

Full bio

Gary E. Cook, DDS, MS
Interim Director

612-625-0418
cookx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Massimo Costalonga, PhD, DMD
Associate Professor

612-626-2466
costa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Judy A. Danielson, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-0942
danie056@umn.edu

Full bio

Luis F. Delima, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2660
delim002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ralph DeLong, PhD, DDS, MS
Professor Emeritus

612-625-1409
delon002@umn.edu

Full bio

William H. Douglas, BDS, MS, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-9636
dougl001@umn.edu

Miranda Drake, MSDH, RF
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-8970
mdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Wendy Engstrom
Clinical Assistant Professor

engst173@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiwet Ephrem, MSDH, RF
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9764
ephre001@umn.edu

Full bio

Priscilla M. Flynn, PHD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-1639
flynn125@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurence Gaalaas, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

null
gaal0017@umn.edu

Full bio

James R. Gambucci, DDS, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-7448
gambu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Gary H. Hildebrandt, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-5130
hilde014@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Hodd
Clinical Associate Professor

hodd0001@umn.edu

Full bio

James R. Holtan, DDS
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-625-5650
holta001@umn.edu

Full bio

Oana Ivan
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-5161
oivan@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul J. Jardine, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0667
jardine@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric D. Jensen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4159
jens0709@umn.edu

Full bio

Mike John, PhD, DMD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-6521
mtjohn@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah K. Johnson, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-5612
joh03541@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin C. Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor

john6720@umn.edu

Robert Jones, PhD, DDS
Associate Professor

612-625-0395
rsjones@umn.edu

Full bio

Shanti Kaimal, BDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3984
kaima001@umn.edu

Full bio

Priya Kamdar, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-659-8683
kamd0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey M. Karp, DMD, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-659-4900
jmkarp@umn.edu

Full bio

Iryna Khasabova, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-624-2470
khasa003@umn.edu

Full bio

Sergey Khasabov, MD, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-3334
khasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ioannis G. Koutlas, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-8607
koutl001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristine Krafts, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-7289
kkrafts@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas D. Larson, DDS, MSD
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-624-5998
larso004@umn.edu

Full bio

William R. Larson, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-5650
larso007@umn.edu

Full bio

Ignatius K. Lee, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-3240
leexx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Naty Lopez, PhD, MEd
Associate Professor

612-625-7477
lopez216@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael J. Madden, DDS
Clinical Professor

612-625-5455
madde011@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Mansky, PhD
Professor

612-626-5582
kmansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith A. Mays, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9251
kmays@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacqueline Medina
Clinical Associate Professor

jmedina@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol M. Meyer, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-2332
meyer066@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric A. Mills, DMD
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-2665
mills021@umn.edu

Full bio

Estephan J. Moana-Filho, DDS, MS, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3338
moana004@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael S. Mrosak, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

651-224-7561
mrosa008@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra L. Myers, DMD
Associate Professor

612-624-5976
myers025@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard D. Nadeau, DDS, MPH
Clinical Professor

612-625-5955
nadea001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert A. Nadeau, DDS, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3933
nade0016@umn.edu

Donald R. Nixdorf, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-5407
nixdorf@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul S. Olin
Associate Professor

612-625-4145
olinx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie K. Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary K. Owen, DDS, MS
Clinical Professor

612-626-3139
owenx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria R. Pintado, MPH
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-625-6975
pinta001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mercedes L. Porter, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-7677
port0194@umn.edu

Full bio

Karin Quick, PhD, DDS
Associate Professor

612-625-4121
quick003@umn.edu

Full bio

Carmen Real, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-6413
real0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Yvette Reibel, MSDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

wlod0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Associate Professor

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark A. Roettger, DDS, FASD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-659-8689
roett003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael D. Rohrer, DDS, MS
Professor Emeritus

612-624-2463
rohre008@umn.edu

Full bio

Elise W. Sarvas, DDS, MSD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3586
esarvas@umn.edu

Full bio

John K. Schulte, DDS, MSD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-7954
schlu006@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul D. Schulz, DDS, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-5331
pschulz@umn.edu

Full bio

Karl D. Self, DDS, MBA
Associate Professor

612-625-2161
selfx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wook-Jin Seong, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-5677
seong001@umn.edu

Full bio

Danae Seyffer, MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-5122
seyffer@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen K. Shuman, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-0158
shuma001@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel D. Skaar, DDS, MBA, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-4234
skaar003@umn.edu

Full bio

Julio Sotillo, DDS, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-659-4900
soti0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey S. Stefani, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-2198
jstefani@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill L. Stoltenberg, BSDH, MA, RF
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-625-5651
stolt001@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia L. Stull, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-3412
stul0045@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Tasca, DDS, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

tasca003@umn.edu

Full bio

Todd E. Thierer, DDS, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-0653
tthierer@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Thurmes, PhD, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-3478
thur0080@umn.edu

Full bio

Harold K. Tu, MD, DMD
Associate Professor

612-624-9959
hktu@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Watkin, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-5489
watk0129@umn.edu

Full bio

Stanley P. Williamson, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9772
will1985@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce R. Wittenberg
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-4908
witte124@umn.edu

Richard Wittenberg
Clinical Assistant Professor

witte133@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Zhang, PhD
Research Associate Professor

612-624-1996
zhangwei@umn.edu

Full bio

Omar Zidan, PhD, MS, GPR
Associate Professor

612-626-0604
zidano@umn.edu

Full bio

John T. Zupancic, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

218-263-2916
zupa0003@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results