Department of Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

 

Chairs and Directors

Division of Basic Sciences

Paul J. Jardine, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0667
jardine@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric D. Jensen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4159
jens0709@umn.edu

Full bio

Iryna Khasabova, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-624-2470
khasa003@umn.edu

Full bio

Sergey Khasabov, MD, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-3334
khasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra L. Myers, DMD
Associate Professor

612-624-5976
myers025@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Zhang, PhD
Research Associate Professor

612-624-1996
zhangwei@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Oral Medicine and Diagnosis

Nelson L. Rhodus, DMD, MPH
Professor Emeritus

612-625-0693
rhodu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mansur Ahmad, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6147
ahmad005@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurence Gaalaas, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-6951
gaal0017@umn.edu

Full bio

Mike T. John, PhD, DMD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-6521
mtjohn@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Ioannis G. Koutlas, DDS, MS
Associate Professor, DIrector of Oral Pathology Laboratories

612-624-8607
koutl001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristine Krafts, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-7289
kkrafts@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of TMD and Orofacial Pain

Donald R. Nixdorf, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-5407
nixdorf@umn.edu

Full bio

Shanti Kaimal, BDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone goes here
kaima001@umn.edu

Full bio

Estephan J. Moana-Filho, DDS, MS, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3338
moana004@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results