Department of Primary Dental Care

Chairs and Directors

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Associate Professor

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

Karl D. Self, DDS, MBA
Associate Professor

612-625-2161
selfx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul D. Schulz, DDS, MPH
Director, Division of Outreach

612-624-5331
schul095@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard D. Nadeau, DDS, MPH
Clinical Professor

612-625-5955
nadea001@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Comprehensive Care

Richard D. Nadeau, DDS, MPH
Clinical Professor

612-625-5955
nadea001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wendy Engstrom
Clinical Assistant Professor

engst173@umn.edu

Full bio

James R. Gambucci, DDS, MPH
Associate Professor, Maroon Group Director

612-625-7448
gambu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric A. Mills, DMD
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-2665
mills021@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol M. Meyer, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-2332
meyer066@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary K. Owen, DDS, MS
Clinical Professor, Yellow Group Director

612-626-3139
owenx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey S. Stefani, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Silver Group Director

612-625-2198
jstefani@umn.edu

Full bio

Carmen Real, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Orange Group Director

612-625-5411
real0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce R. Wittenberg
Clinical Assistant Professor, Urgent Care Center Director

612-625-4908
witte124@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Associate Professor

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

John T. Zupancic, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

218-263-2916
zupa0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Dental Hygiene

Lisa W. Ahmann, MEd
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9453
ahman002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Arnett, RDH, BS, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-3457
marnett@umn.edu

Full bio

Miranda Drake, MSDH, RF
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-0942
mdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiwet Ephrem, MSDH, RF
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9764
ephre001@umn.edu

Full bio

Priscilla M. Flynn, PHD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-1639
flynn125@umn.edu

Full bio

Joy B. Osborn, RDH, MA
Associate Professor

612-625-8970
osbor001@umn.edu

Full bio

Yvette Reibel, MSDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

wlod0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia L. Stull, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-3412
stul0045@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Dental Public Health

Karin Quick, PhD, DDS
Associate Professor

Phone goes here
quick003@umn.edu

Full bio

David O. Born, PhD
Professor

612-625-9438
dborn@umn.edu

Full bio

Naty Lopez, PhD, MEd
Associate Professor

612-625-7477
lopez216@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Associate Professor

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Dental Therapy

Karl D. Self, DDS, MBA
Associate Professor

612-625-2161
selfx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Danae Seyffer, MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-5122
seyffer@umn.edu

Full bio

Drew Christianson, MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-0585
chri1855@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Outreach

Paul Schulz, DDS, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-5331
schul095@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Buck-Wischmeier, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-1417
buck0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael S. Mrosak, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

651-224-7561
mrosa008@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results