Department of Primary Dental Care

submenu

Chairs and Directors

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Chair, Department of Primary Dental Care

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

Karl D. Self, DDS, MBA
Associate Professor, Division Director

612-625-2161
selfx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Karin Quick, PhD, DDS
Associate Professor

612-626-4121
quick003@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul D. Schulz, DDS, MPH
Director, Division of Outreach

612-624-5331
schul095@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen K. Shuman, DDS, MS
Director, Oral Health for Older Adults Program

612-626-0158
shuma001@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard D. Nadeau, DDS, MPH
Director, Division of Comprehensive Care

612-625-5955
nadea001@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Comprehensive Care

Richard D. Nadeau, DDS, MPH
Director, Division of Comprehensive Care

612-625-5955
nadea001@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric A. Mills, DMD
Associate Clinical Specialist

612-625-2665
mills021@umn.edu

Full bio

James R. Gambucci, DDS, MPH
Associate Professor, Maroon Group Director

612-625-7448
gambu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol M. Meyer, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor, Blue Group Director

612-626-2332
meyer066@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary K. Owen, DDS, MS
Clinical Professor, Yellow Group Director

612-626-3139
owenx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Karin Quick, PhD, DDS
Associate Professor

612-626-4121
quick003@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen K. Shuman, DDS, MS
Director, Oral Health for Older Adults Program

612-626-0158
shuma001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey S. Stefani, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Silver Group Director

612-625-2198
jstefani@umn.edu

Full bio

Carmen Real, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Orange Group Director

612-625-5411
real0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Chair, Department of Primary Dental Care

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce R. Wittenberg
Clinical Assistant Professor, Urgent Care Center Director

612-625-4908
witte124@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Dental Hygiene

Christine M. Blue, DHSc, MS, BSDH
Division Director, Associate Professor

612-625-5954
bluex005@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa W. Ahmann, MEd
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9453
ahman002@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia L. Stull, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-3412
stul0045@umn.edu

Full bio

Joy B. Osborn, RDH, MA
Associate Professor

612-625-8970
osbor001@umn.edu

Full bio

Priscilla M. Flynn, PHD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-1639
flynn125@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiwet Ephrem, BA, GDH, RF
Teaching Specialist

612-626-9764
ephre001@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Dental Public Health

Karin Quick, PhD, DDS
Associate Professor

612-626-4121
quick003@umn.edu

Full bio

David O. Born, PhD
Professor

612-625-9438
dborn@umn.edu

Full bio

Naty Lopez, PhD, MEd
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Admissions and Diversity

612-625-7477
lopez216@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila M. Riggs, DDS, MS, DMSc
Chair, Department of Primary Dental Care

612-626-5751
sriggs@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Dental Therapy

Karl D. Self, DDS, MBA
Associate Professor, Division Director

612-625-2161
selfx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Danae Seyffer, MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-5122
seyffer@umn.edu

Full bio

Drew Christianson, MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-0585
chri1855@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Outreach

Paul Schulz, DDS, MPH
Associate Clinical Specialist, Division Director

612-624-5331
schul095@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Buck-Wischmeier, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-1417
buck0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric A. Mills, DMD
Associate Clinical Specialist

612-625-2665
mills021@umn.edu

Full bio

John T. Zupancic, DDS
Assistant Clinical Professor

218-263-2916
zupa0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Jackson, DDS
Adjunct Associate Professor

jacks439@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael S. Mrosak, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

651-224-7561
mrosa008@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Scholtz, DDS
Adjunct Assistant Professor

berr0193@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results