Department of Restorative Sciences

Chairs and Directors

Heather J. Conrad, DMD, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-5046
conr0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Luis F. Delima, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2660
delim002@umn.edu

Full bio

Gary H. Hildebrandt, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-5130
hilde014@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Biomaterials

Division of Endodontics

Division of Operative Dentistry

Gary H. Hildebrandt, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-5130
hilde014@umn.edu

Full bio

Ignatius K. Lee, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-3240
leexx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael J. Madden, DDS
Clinical Professor

612-625-5455
madde011@umn.edu

Full bio

Mercedes L. Porter, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-7677
port0194@umn.edu

Full bio

Omar Zidan, PhD, MS, GPR
Associate Professor

612-626-0604
zidano@umn.edu

Full bio

Division of Prosthodontics

Heather J. Conrad, DMD, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-5046
conr0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Luis F. Delima, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2660
delim002@umn.edu

Full bio

Oana Ivan
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-2342
oivan@umn.edu

Full bio

William R. Larson, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-5650
larso007@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Madden
Clinical Associate Professor

rmadden@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith A. Mays, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9251
kmays@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacqueline Medina
Clinical Associate Professor

jmedina@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul S. Olin
Associate Professor

612-625-4145
olinx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wook-Jin Seong, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-5677
seong001@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin C. Westmeyer
Clinical Assistant Professor

john6720@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results