Dentistry Dean Search: Search Committee

  • Lynda Welage, Dean of the School of Pharmacy—chair of the Search Committee
  • Soraya Beiraghi, Professor, Developmental/Surgical Sciences; Director, Division of Pediatric Dentistry
  • Christine Blue, Associate Professor and Director, Division of Dental Hygiene
  • Heather Conrad, Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Restorative Sciences
  • Andrew Glover, DDS student and School of Dentistry Council of Students Vice President
  • Paul Jardine, Associate Professor, Diagnostic/Biological Sciences
  • Sara Johnson, Assistant Dean of Resident and Student Affairs
  • Naty Lopez, Assistant Dean of Admissions and Diversity; Associate Professor, Primary Dental Care
  • Robert Nadeau, Clinical Assistant Professor, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Donald Nixdorf, Associate Professor, Diagnostic/Biological Sciences
  • Mary Owen, Clinical Professor, Primary Dental Care/Comprehensive Care
  • Paul Schulz, Clinical Associate Professor and Director, Primary Dental Care
  • Michael Zakula, D.D.S.

Kate Tyler, assistant to the executive vice president and provost, lead professional staff to search committee.