Dentistry Dean Search Committee

Members of the Provost’s Search Committee for Dean of Dentistry

  • Lynda Welage, Professor and Dean, College of Pharmacy; Chair of Search Committee
  • Heather Conrad, Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Restorative Sciences
  • Paul Jardine, Professor, Division of Basic Sciences
  • Naty Lopez, Assistant Dean of Admissions and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Associate Professor, Division of Dental Public Health
  • Robert Nadeau, Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Clinical and Graduate Training Program, and Interim Division Director of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Karl Self, Associate Professor and Division Director of Dental Therapy; Dentistry FCC Chair
  • Sara Johnson, Assistant Dean for Student and Resident Affairs
  • Rachel Nelson, DDS Student and School of Dentistry DDS2 Class President