Our Faculty

Mansur Ahmad, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6147
ahmad005@umn.edu

Full bio

Conrado Aparicio, PhD, MSc Eng
Associate Professor

612-625-4467
apari003@umn.edu

Full bio

David L. Basi, DMD, PhD

612-625-5430
basix001@umn.edu

Muriel J. Bebeau, PhD, MA
Professor Emeritus

612-625-4633
bebea001@umn.edu

Full bio

Soraya Beiraghi, DDS, MS, MSD
Professor

612-624-5997
beira001@umn.edu

David A. Bereiter, PhD
Interim Associate Dean for Research

612-625-4541
bereiter@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Berthold, DDS, PhD, DMD, FICD
Professor Emeritus

berthold@umn.edu

John P. Beyer, DDS, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-3652
beyer004@umn.edu

Full bio

David O. Born, PhD
Professor

612-625-9438
dborn@umn.edu

Full bio

Walter R. Bowles

bowle001@umn.edu

Mary Brosky

brosk001@umn.edu

Heather J. Conrad, DMD, MS, FACP, FRCD(C)
Associate Professor and Director Advanced Education

612-624-5046
conr0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Massimo Costalonga, PhD, DMD
Associate Professor

612-626-2466
costa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Nanci L. De Felippe, PhD

defe0008@umn.edu

Ralph DeLong, PhD, DDS, MS
Professor Emeritus

612-625-1409
delon002@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony DiAngelis, DMD, MPH

612-873-6275
diang001@umn.edu

Gary Dunny, PhD
Professor

612-625-9930
dunny001@umn.edu

Full bio

William H. Frey II

James Fricton
Professor Emeritus, Department of Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

frict001@umn.edu

Full bio

Shelley Grimes, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0667
grime001@umn.edu

Full bio

Darryl Hamamoto

hamam001@umn.edu

James E. Hinrichs, DDS, MS
Professor Emeritus

612-625-9107
hinri001@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul J. Jardine, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0667
jardine@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric D. Jensen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4159
jens0709@umn.edu

Full bio

Brent E. Larson, DDS, MS
Professor, Program Director

612-626-9202
larso121@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas D. Larson, DDS, MSD
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-624-5998
larso004@umn.edu

Full bio

John O. Look

Kim Mansky, PhD
Professor

612-626-5582
kmansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryan S. Michalowicz
Professor

micha002@umn.edu

Jeffrey Miller, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-625-7409
mille011@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra L. Myers, DMD
Associate Professor

612-624-5976
myers025@umn.edu

Full bio

Donald R. Nixdorf, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-5407
nixdorf@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul S. Olin
Associate Professor and Director

612-625-4145
olinx001@umn.edu

Joy B. Osborn, RDH, MA
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-625-8970
osbor001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Petryk, MD
Professor

612-624-5409
petry005@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria R. Pintado, MPH
Emeritus Associate Professor

612-625-6975
pinta001@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen F. Ross
Research Associate

612-626-1932
rossx007@umn.edu

Full bio

Joel D. Rudney, PhD, MS, MA
Assistant Dean for Research Professor

612-624-7199
jrudney@umn.edu

Full bio

Wook-Jin Seong, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor, Division Director

612-625-5677
seong001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen K. Shuman, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-0158
shuma001@umn.edu

Full bio

Donald A. Simone, PhD
Professor, Department Chair, Division Director

612-625-6464
simon003@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill L. Stoltenberg, BSDH, MA, RF
Associate Professor Emeritus

612-625-5651
stolt001@umn.edu

Full bio

James Q. Swift, DDS
Professor, Director of Advanced Education Program in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

612-624-8600 (clinic
swift001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kylie Walters

walte048@umn.edu

Wei Zhang, PhD
Research Associate Professor

612-624-1996
zhangwei@umn.edu

Full bio

Omar Zidan, PhD, MS, GPR
Associate Professor

612-626-0604
zidano@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results