Oral Biology Faculty

The Graduate Faculty in Oral Biology hold appointments in many schools and departments across the University and offer a wide range of expertise in various disciplines within oral biology. 

Biomaterials and Biomechanics

Conrado Aparicio, PhD, MSc Eng
Associate Professor

612-625-4467
apari003@umn.edu

Full bio

Ralph DeLong, PhD, DDS, MS
Professor Emeritus

612-625-1409
delon002@umn.edu

Full bio

Wook-Jin Seong, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor, Division Director

612-625-5677
seong001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bone Biology

Epithelial Biology and Carcinogenesis

Massimo Costalonga, PhD, DMD
Associate Professor

612-626-2466
costa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen F. Ross
Research Associate

612-626-1932
rossx007@umn.edu

Full bio

Microbiology & Immunology

Massimo Costalonga, PhD, DMD
Associate Professor

612-626-2466
costa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Gary Dunny, PhD
Professor

612-625-9930
dunny001@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul J. Jardine, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0667
jardine@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen F. Ross
Research Associate

612-626-1932
rossx007@umn.edu

Full bio

Joel D. Rudney, PhD, MS, MA
Assistant Dean for Research Professor

612-624-7199
jrudney@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Zhang, PhD
Research Associate Professor

612-624-1996
zhangwei@umn.edu

Full bio

Neuroscience

Donald A. Simone, PhD
Professor, Department Chair, Division Director

612-625-6464
simon003@umn.edu

Full bio

David A. Bereiter, PhD
Interim Associate Dean for Research

612-625-4541
bereiter@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results